Leadership:

MMRF Staff List


   

For Donations and General Information:


Multiple Myeloma Research Foundation (MMRF)
383 Main Avenue, 5th Floor
Norwalk, CT 06851
Phone: (203) 229-0464
Fax: (203) 229-0572
Email: info@themmrf.org
Web: www.themmrf.org

To Speak with an Oncology Nurse Specialist:


MMRF Patient Support Center
Phone: (866) 603-6628, Monday-Friday, 9:00-7:00 ET
Email: patientnavigator@themmrf.org

For Media Inquiries:


Sharon Saias
Senior Director of Marketing
203-652-0211
saiass@themmrf.org

For Inquiries Regarding MMRF CoMMunity Gateway


MMRF CoMMunity Gateway
Email: community@themmrf.org
Web: www.mmrfcommunitygateway.org

For Inquiries Regarding MMRF Researcher Gateway


MMRF Researcher Gateway
Email: researcher@themmrf.org
Web: www.mmrfresearchergateway.org

Events


Laura Gilman
Director of Corporate & Independent Events
gilmanl@themmrf.org

Finance


Joanne Puglia
Finance Manager
pugliaj@themmrf.org

General Donations


Leslie Figueroa
Database Administrator
figueroal@themmrf.org

Individual Giving


Michael Hund
Regional Development Manager
hundm@themmrf.org

MMRF Store


Jenny Pettit
Director of Marketing
pettitj@themmrf.org

Patient Education


Sara Tyghter
Associate Director of Patient Programs
tyghters@themmrf.org

Research and Business Development


Daniel Auclair, PhD
Vice President of Translational Research
auclaird@themmrf.org

Joan Levy, PhD
Director of Translational Research
levyj@themmrf.org

Research Grants


Mary Derome
Translational Research Manager
deromem@themmrf.org

Login